A Successful Election at the Zoom School of Law

The students of Boston College Law School have spoken!

The Law Student Association recently announced the following election results for the LSA Board of 2020-2021:

President Kayla Snyder
Vice President Morgan Lam
Secretary Varun Upneja
Treasurer John Ferraro
2L Rep Richard Harris, Emily Smith, Ben Smith
3L Rep Julianna Hernandez, Rachel Taylor

Hundreds of students turned out for the elections and engaged thoughtfully in their decision on who would captain our ship this coming year. The Impact Blog congratulates the new board and wishes them well on all the exciting programs and events they will surely put on for us!

Tatiana Becker is a second-year student at BC Law. She loves to hear from readers: email her at beckerta@bc.edu.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s